Home

2005 Casita Spirit Deluxe

2005 Casita 17 Spirit Deluxe For Sale in La Grange, TX

  1. SOLD SOLD SOLD !!! 2005 VERY CLEAN CASITA 17' SPIRIT DELUXE. This incredible ONE OWNER Casita was very well taken care of and it shows. This is the most sought after Casita the famous 17' Spirit Deluxe. It is a 2005 with all upgrades
  2. 2005 Casita Prices, 2005 Casita Values w/ MSRP & Used 2005 Casita Specs | NADAguides. Autos Motorcycles RVs M-16 Spirit Deluxe 16' 6'8 Travel Trailers 1 2065 Yes.
  3. 2005 Casita Spirit Deluxe 17' Travel Trailer Exhibit A 2005 Casita Spirit Deluxe 17' Travel Trailer This unit is in good condition. Lightweight camper and easily towable. It has a 2-burner stove, sink, 4 cu ft. Dometic fridge & freezer, microwave, super cool roof air conditioner, heater, water heater, shower, toilet, sink and wardrobe closet
  4. 2005 Casita SPIRIT DELUXE trailer all fiberglass 16ft sleeps 2 or 3 new tires new battery fully self-contained full side dinette that make a full bed and side dinette that make a single bed 2 burner stove microwave sink and 110.power fridge large toilet and showe

Regretfully selling our 2005 Casita Spirit Deluxe 17'. Our family has outgrown the size of the trailer and its just a bit to small for our comfort levels. This trailer is in near new condition and still shines like the day it was made. Always properly stored in the winters and extremely well cared for 2005 Casita Spirit Deluxe Private Seller 2 years ago - Trailer for Sale - Greensburg, IN - 1250 Views 1 Watchin THE CASITA SPIRIT 17' SINGLE AXLE LIGHTWEIGHT TRAVEL TRAILER The Classic Casita Experience With two separate sleeping areas that convert into dinette tables providing comfortable seating for six, the Spirit model is the perfect choice for families on the go. For convenience, the rear dinette can be left permanently in the double bed position, while utilizing the side dinette which is. 2009 Casita 17 Spirit Deluxe, Thank you for visiting Tom's Camperland! The Casita Spirit Deluxe is a 16 foot trailer at 2000 lbs- a super easy town for many trucks, vans and SUV's. This is ultra light! Bathroom shower, kitchen, dinette sleeper and queen bed. Tv, cd, dvd, stereo, awning and much more. Very cool 2 piece all fiberglass construction 2008 Casita 17 Spirit Deluxe Travel Trailer, Desert Autoplex is Pleased to bring you this clean 2008 Casita 17' Spirit Deluxe Travel Trailer. This trailer has plenty of exterior options including: - Folding entry step, - Rear mounted spare tire, - Trailer wiring, - Fiamma F45S patio awning, - LP gas tanks, - and more

2005 17' Casita Spirit Deluxe Travel Trailer- Located in Grand Junction, Colorado: Asking $9,000.00 We have decided to sell our family's 2005 17' Casita Spirit Deluxe travel trailer. About our Casita- It was purchased new in 2005 by my parents from Casita Enterprises. It lived most of its life in Northern Virginia, and was brought west by us to Grand Junction, Colorado i 1997 Casita Spirit Deluxe 17'. 1997 Casita Spirit Deluxe 17' Travel Trailer (A) Side Dinette. Archived 8/13/2014. 2003 Casita Spirit Deluxe 17'. 2003 Casita Spirit Deluxe 17' Travel Trailer (A) Side Dinette. Archived 3/13/2014. 2005 Casita Spirit Deluxe 17' SOLD!!! Regretfully selling our 2005 Casita Spirit Deluxe 17'. Our family has outgrown the size of the trailer and its just a bit to small for our comfort levels. This trailer is in near new condition and still shines like the day it was made. Always properly stored in the winters and extremely well cared for. All features of the trailer work properly, are in great shape an Posted 17 March 2013 - 11:49 PM. This is a PDF copy of the 53-page Casita Owners Manual supplied by the factory as of 2007. In checking with newer Casita owners who purchased 2010 models, the information had remained unchanged. I have indexed the topics and created searchable text. Casita Factory Owners Manual.pdf 6.53MB 11675 downloads. Eileen

2005 Casita Price, 2005 Casita Values & 2005 Casita Specs

  1. 2005 Casita 17 SPIRIT DELUXE 17 $ 14900. View larger image. Ad id: 2203205850907594. Views: 58. Price: $14,900.00. We have maintained this travel trailer in like-new condition. Trailer exterior has just been washed and Teflon waxed (same as used on boats). Interior is very clean and well organized
  2. A Service of RVUSA.com - Online RV Classifieds. This website is a service provided by Netsource Media, the creators of RVUSA.com - Your Online RV Classifieds, to further customer knowledge of Casita units.. This site is not owned, maintained, or endorsed by Casita, Inc
  3. Used 2005 Casita Spirit Deluxe Travel Trailer #13920 for sale in Boerne, Texas 78006. See this unit and thousands more at RVUSA.com. Updated Daily
  4. 2005 Casita Spirit Deluxe 17' - $13500 (Portland) 2005 Casita Spirit Deluxe 17' for sale. In very clean condition, with everything working. Includes kitchen with sink/Dometic refrigerator/stove, bathroom, dinette that converts to small single bed, and semi-permanent double bed with memory-foam mattress (previous owner installed this.
  5. o Puma Destination 39DBT Click It RV - 0 mi. away. $65,720

2005 16' Casita Spirit Deluxe for sale in Minneapolis, Minnesota $11,500 Share it or review it. 3-way refrigerator, 2-burner stove, microwave, bathroom (shower, commode, lavatory), ceiling vent, A/C, furnace, twin propane tanks, TV antenna, spare tire, water heater, battery & converter charger, sleeps 3--rear double bed w/additional new. Casita 13 Deluxe (1985) Up For Sale Is A Casita Patriot . 9 days ago . 56 people watched. Up for sale is a 1985 Casita patriot 13ft Deluxe trailer, its well equipped with a front wet bath, rear dinette which converts into a full bed that can sleep two adults. Everything in the trailer is in working condition Page 1 of 2 - Casita Spirit Dx 17' Awning - posted in General After-Market Accessories Forum: Hi, Everyone, My lovely Golden Egg did not come with an awning when I purchased it used last December. My arguememt with my husband is, can an awning be added? He says NO! because of the wall thickness, and not wanting to put screw holes thru the exterrior

FOR SALE: 1997 17′ Casita Spirit Deluxe - $13,500 (Puyallup, WA) Seller's Description For sale is a Casita Spirit Deluxe model travel trailer, roof A/C plus bathroom and owning, 17 feet, excellent condition, well maintained, everything is in good working order, always covered, cleaned after every use. Also comes with RV cover a $600 add. Casita Travel Trailers is a family owned business since 1983, we make fiberglass travel trailers in several sizes and variations. 1-800-442-9986 Cart (0) Logi

Next up is the Casita Spirit, which comes in two sizes: 16 feet and 17 feet. Both sizes are available in both standard and deluxe versions. As I mentioned earlier, the deluxe model includes a bathroom and shower.. This bedding space in the deluxe model can accommodate around one to two people http://pelpina.com A tour/review of the 17 foot Casita Spirit Deluxe trailer we took along a 5000 mile road trip! We absolutely loved it, and we received so. Casita 2005 Casita 16' Spirit Deluxe $10,700 Garage kept. Furnace upgrade Awning Interior Convenience package Accessory package Sway bar Fantastic roof vent Water heater upgrade Cable ready with antenna amp Ceiling mounted flatscreen TV Dual 20Lb gas bottles-custom platform to acomadate generator if one gas bottle removed Casita Rvs For Sale In California. 2 days ago . 33 people watched $10,500. Casita rvs for sale in California. 1-12 of 12. Alert for new Listings. Sort By. 2004 Casita 17' SPIRIT DELUXE. $10,500 . Riverside, California. Year 2004 I have dreamed of traveling in an RV and I now have made the first step to doing that

2005 Casita Trailer Spirit Deluxe 17' (A) Photos

Dr

Casita Spirit Deluxe (2005) Casita Spirit Deluxe: Vans

2005 Casita Spirit Deluxe, Holland - Fiberglass Classified

SOLD SOLD SOLD !!! 2005 VERY CLEAN CASITA 17' SPIRIT DELUXE. This incredible ONE OWNER Casita was very well taken care of and it shows. This is the most sought after Casita the famous 17' Spirit Deluxe. It is a 2005 with all upgrades. It has ICE C.. 2005 Casita Freedom Deluxe - FSC! A/C! $18,995 (crv > Corvallis) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. $22,900. favorite this post Jun 28 2015 Casita 17 SPIRIT DELUXE brand new garage kept $22,900 (pdx > Clackamas) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. $22,900. favorite this post Jun 2 2005 Leisure Travel Free Spirit 210 B for sale in Conway, South Carolina $18,900 Share it or review it. This 2005 Leisure Travel Free Spirit 210B is a beautiful class B RV with a Mercedes diesel (up to 24mpg) that is fully self contained and ready to travel. 17' Travel Trailer Spirit Deluxe Casita 2006 LOADED! Lighter than an Airstream.

2005 Casita Spirit Deluxe, Greensburg - Fiberglass Classified

2005 Casita Spirit Deluxe 2007 Chevy Silverado 1500 Posted By: brookside on 01/14/11 02:40pm We would like to have one of the fiberglass trailers. If I were buying, I would consider the Egg Camper first since I don't care for the rat fur on the walls and ceiling of the Casita and Scamp unless they have changed and went with the smooth walls WHAT I HAVE FOR SALE IS A 2002 CASITA 17 ft SPIRIT DELUXE FIBERGLASS CAMPER.THIS WAS A 1 owner. Tools Over 4 weeks ago on Americanlisted. $3,000 2002 Casita Freedom Deluxe $3,000 2005 13' Fiberglass Scamp/Casita Fort Wayne, IN. Well cared for one owner in fresh condition.It has3 speed Fantastic Fan, 2 Burner stove, Stainless Sink, Clean and.

Spirit - Casita Travel Trailer

2014 Casita Spirit Deluxe $22,000 (Dallas) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. $150. favorite this post Jun 25 Club chairs from 2012 Casita Travel Trailer Mercedes E320 - 2005 * Mechanics Special * $3,000 pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. $5,500. favorite this post Jun 2 1999 casita camper. for sale. The weigted average price for a used 1999 casita camper is $5,344. The weighted average price reduces all the prices down to one single price. For each month we recalculate the weighted average price for the products found with query '1999 casita camper' between price range 500 - 150000. The search volume is 10 p/m

Casita 17 Spirit Deluxe RVs for sale - smartrvguide

2014 Casita Spirit Deluxe $22,000 (dal > Dallas dallas ) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. $150. favorite this post Jun 25 Mercedes E320 - 2005 * Mechanics Special * $3,000 (dal > north DFW ) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. $5,500. favorite this post Jun 2 After using a tent and then owning a 2004 A-liner for a year or so we decided that we wanted a camper that had a toilet so in 2017 we upgraded to the 2006 Casita Spirit Deluxe. Naturally it seemed like the best fit for what we wanted at the time. And we were right, we absolutely loved the convenience of such a small camper 2002 Casita Spirit Deluxe for sale in San Diego, California. $2,800. Share it or review it. This camper is made use of but has actually been cared for. It is fully loaded, everything works. Automatic furnace, heat strip in AC. Microwave, 3 method fridge 1995 Casita Spirit Deluxe for sale in Los Angeles, California. $1,900. Share it or review it. Length (feet):16-Resurfaced the gel coat with the Polyglow restoration kit -Replaced the old propane regulator with a Auto Changeover Two-Stage Regulator-Replaced the 2 roof vents -Replaced the ceiling fan with a Fan-Tastic Ceiling Fan Vent with.

We are now the proud, very excited new owners of a 2012 17′ Casita Spirit Deluxe. Yesterday we removed and painted all the cabinets and as I type this Mark is installing new flooring. Not because these projects were necessary but because we think this Casita is going to be perfect for us and we want it to feel like home Todd Clayton recommends Casita Travel Trailers. January 25 ·. From order to pick up, the experience was great. Carla did a flawless job of making sure we were up to date on the status of our order and answered many questions along the way. On pick up day, we were given an exterior walk-around to help us become familiar with our new trailer Fantastic 17' Casita Travel Trailer 2005 Spirit Deluxe - $1,200 (Columbus) < image 1 of 3 > condition: excellent. QR Code Link to This Post. radio with inside and outside speakers; outside shower; stabilizing jacks; new tires; lots of storage space. do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

Casita Travel Trailers Spirit Deluxe 17 RVs for sal

****2006 Casita Spirit Deluxe, LOADED They have an all-fiberglass bottom pan, which eliminates under carriage water leakage, the wood floor is completely... Kamas Utah Trailers Well taken care of 2005 Zepplin 27' trailer with 3 bunks in back and one that may be a bunk or a pantry? front full.. Oct 17, 2019 - Scamp layout 6- front bathroom with toilet and shower, side dinette, rear bedtable, 2 burner stove, sink with hotcold water, gaselectric refrigerator, TV, microwave, air conditioner, furnace and more. All well maintained, and in excellent condition. Call between 9 am and 6 pm The Casita is a compact fiberglass travel trailer with a shower and toilet, and heating and air conditioning. Its a great intro to RV'ing for a couple or single traveller. This Casita Spirit Deluxe is an RV for rent in Portland, OR. This 2002 Casita Travel Trailer is 17 feet and can sleep 3 people. It weighs 3,500 pounds 2003 Casita Patriot Deluxe loaded for sale in Los Angeles, California 2005 Casita 17 ft center lounge deluxe model. It sleeps 2 and has a shower, toilette, a/c,... Brentwood California Trailers & Mobile homes 12,900 $ View pictures. 2002 Casita Spirit Deluxe This camper is made use of but has actually been cared for. It is fully loaded. 2003 Casita 17' Spirit Deluxe. Trailer Rental #126051. Report this listing. + 3. 2003 Casita 17' Spirit Deluxe. Hunting approved! (with peace of mind coverage only) It is cleaned and disinfected after every use. Sleeps: 2 guests. Sleeps 2 guests. Seats: 1 seatbelt

Joined: Jan 19, 2017 Member: #208041 Messages: 139 Gender: Male First Name: Forrest Franktown, CO and Antarctica Vehicle: 2017 Barcelona Red DCLB TRD Off-Roa Suggestion ( we have an 09 Spirit Deluxe, has a dinette instead of the chairs . Move the paper towel rack to the outset of the cabinet over the microwave, secure the roll with a small bunjee . If attach it just right, the cabinet will still open up all the way. Congratulations ! We are kinda backwards , our Ram 2500 is 2' longer than the Casita 2002 Casita Freedom Deluxe 17 for sale in Diamond Bar, California. $2,200. Share it or review it. Never been smoked in. Sleeping Capacity: 3. To say that this trailer is CLEAN is an understatement- it is in excellent condition, was kept in covered storage and used very little 2012 casita 17 spirit deluxe travel trailer looks like new. $21,900. pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. $27,995. favorite this post. Jul 3 2005 Casita Spirit Deluxe. Regretfully selling our 2005 Casita Spirit Deluxe 17'. Our family has outgrown the size of the trailer and its just a bit to small for our comfort levels. This trailer is in near new condition and still shines like the day it was made. Always properly stored in the winters and extremely well cared for

Casita 2005 Casita 16' Spirit Deluxe $10,700 Garage kept. Furnace upgrade Awning Interio Trailer: 2005 Casita Spirit Deluxe. Georgia. Posts: 528 Quote: Originally Posted by Childs in Texas. Could I add a question to this topic? I have a 17' Casita that I tow with a 2004 Chevrolet 1500 with a trailering package. I have a sway bar that Casita installed. Do I need a WDH? My wife is concerned Hey Guys, Not using this awesome trailer as much as I should be, so I'm posting her up for sale. The basics are as follows: 2006 Casita 16' Spirit Deluxe - Rear bed/ Dinette, side dinette which converts to a single bed, microwave, two burner stove top with overhead vent and light, sink, radio with IPod dock, plenty of storage, shower and marine toilet, 6 gal hot water heater, 16 gal freshwater.

SOLD - 2005 Casita Spirit Deluxe 17' - $9,000 - Grand

Casita Spirit Deluxe Trailers 17' RV Floorplans

SOLD 2005 17&#39; Casita Spirit Deluxe - $10500 - Naples, FL

SOLD! - 2005 Casita Spirit Deluxe 17' - Holland, Michigan

2002 17' Casita Freedom Camper Trailer 17' from bumper to hitch Non Smoking Trailer Dinette booth that folds into a full size bed at the rear of the trailer... Trailers & Mobile homes Alexandria 2,250 Custom outfit your Scamp 16″ with a deluxe hardwood interior featuring additional floor plans. Need more space? Take a look at the Scamp 16′ featuring more counter and storage space, easy set up with toilet and shower options. The Scamp 16′ is three feet longer than the Scamp 13′ and full of possibilities

2007 Casita Spirit Deluxe for sale in Kewaskum, Wisconsin. $3,107. Share it or review it. fg.. it wee only.This camper comes with Microwave,Fantastic Fan with thermostat that makes the blinds stand out,Air Cond. with heat strip,Three way refrigrator shiney and bright,Gas range that shows little sign of use,Stainless Sink,Alarm Clock velcro. 1992 Fully Restored Casita 16' Spirit Deluxe for sale in Indianapolis, Indiana 2003 Casita Travel Trailer Spirit Standard 16 ft. No bathroom, but has double bunk-bed (or sofa) and sleeps 5. 2005 13' Fiberglass Scamp/Casita FOOT CAMPER TRAVEL TRAILER CASITA SPIRIT DELUXE 2002 for sale in Owings Mills, Maryland $2,000 Share it or review it. DRY WEIGHT 2385 LB,HITCH WEIGHT 365 LB,TIRE SIZE 14 INCH,AXLE CAPACITY 3500 LB,THIS CAMPER IS FULLY LOADED.ROOFTOP AIR CONDITIONER THAT WORKS GREAT AND IT HAS THE BUILD IN HEAT STRIP SO YOU HAS ROOF TOP HEAT THAT WORKS GREAT.

EXPIRED LISTING - 2005 17&#39; Casita Spirit Deluxe - $11500

Casita (Factory) Owners Manual - The Casita Club Forum

2008 Casita Spirit Deluxe Used Travel Trailer, Florida, Port Charlotte, Fort Myers, Sarasot Tires are in good shape. 1993 Casita Spirit Deluxe 16' Casita Spirit Deluxe Looking for a roomy weekend get away... Granbury Texas Trailers & Mobile homes 7,695 $ View pictures. 2000 Casita, Liberty Deluxe 2005 Casita 17 ft center lounge deluxe model. It sleeps 2 and has a shower, toilette, a/c,.. Tour of our casita spirit deluxe tiny home on wheels. Every casita story is unique but shares the same passion for the versatility and utility of casita travel trailers. Spirit 16 17 Casita Travel Trailers America S 12450 likes 114 talking about this 367 were here. Casita travel trailers floor plans. Support sales service

what i have for sale is a 2002 casita 17 foot spirit deluxe fiberglass camper.this was a one owner older couple... Fort Wayne Indiana Trailers & Mobile homes 2,000 $ View picture bigredsequipment store Increase traffic to your listing with Auctiva's FREE Scrolling Gallery. 05 Casita Spirit Deluxe Vehicle Information Year: 2005 Make: Casita Model: Spirit Deluxe Condition: Used | OTOBeka

Camper 2006 Casita Spirit Deluxe 17' travel trailer for sale in Libby, Montana $3,000 Share it or review it. It has a kitchen with a 2-burner cook-top, microwave and refrigerator. **USED 2005 FOUR WINDS RV NORTHSHORE 26RL TRAVEL TRAILER!** 26' Travel Trailer1 SlideRoof ACAwningMicrowaveMonitor PanelStabilizer JacksSpare TireRadio with CD. Casita Travel Trailers. 14,307 likes · 280 talking about this · 431 were here. Since 1983, Casita has delivered happiness and quality to travel trailer customers worldwide based on our Christian..

My wife and I have owned our 2014 17' Spirit Deluxe for a little over a month and traveled about 3,000 miles with our new camper. Your Owner's Guide has provided us with a constant flow of useful information and facts. Just today, I reviewed the Insurance Coverage check list with our insurance agent 1999 Casita Spirit for sale in Cedarburg, Wisconsin. $3,011. Share it or review it. In great shape and ready for its next road trip. Newer wheels and tires upsized for greater clearance. Two burner stove, fridge, water heater, fridge, a/c and toilet all work great. These lightweight trailers can be towed confidently with a light SUV and are.

SOLD - 2005 Casita 16’ Spirit Deluxe - $9500 - Albuquerque

Casita House Plans. A great idea who's time has come. Mark Stewart Home Design has been on the leading edge in the creation of single family homes that include a Casita for the past 10 years. You will find a larger collection of Casita House Plans here on our website then almost anywhere else on the Web The Spirit 2. Brand New. Check out Stock # T141CL - 2003 Casita Spirit Deluxe on casitarvs.com. Over 4 weeks ago on Advertigo. 2003 LIKE NEW CASITA 17' SPIRIT DELUXE. 2005 VERY CLEAN CASITA 17' SPIRIT DELUXE. Insure your 2003 Casita M-17 Spirit Deluxe for just $125/year* Leader in RV Insurance: Get the best rate and vocerates in the industry 2015 CASITA 17 SPIRIT DELUXE trailer.The CASITA is a top of the line clam-shell style trailer. Full Fiberglass construction for light weigh and 2 piece molded fiberglass construction to keep the water out.The CASITA has lots of storage compartments and a front hanging closet. There is an awning and a roof air conditioner.Cute little trailer

Introducing The New Casita Heritgage - The Casita Club

2012 casita 17 spirit deluxe travel trailer looks like new $21,900 (sac) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. $23,995. 2005 Winnebago Itasca Sunova 29R Class A with 2 Slide-outs $29,995 (sac > PENDING SALE) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. $26,995 Stay connected with ELLS International. 2009 casita spirit deluxe. February 5, 202

EXPIRED LISTING - 2005 17&#39; Casita Travel Trailer - $13950Items in For Sale By Owner Vehicles store on eBay!

Feb. 1997 casita 17' spirit deluxe specs. Uncategorize s 1999 CASITA FIBERGLASS SPIRIT DELUXE .8 for sale in Nichols Hills, Oklahoma $2,809 Share it or review it - Awning- Sink Cover- TV Shelf- Cable Ready- Fantastic Fan Roof Vent-Gas HeatThis is a self contained camper which includes 3 way refrigerator, A/C unit, microwave,Keywords: Sectional New Used Ottoman Ashley Hi Life HiLife Contemporary by. Main Menu. HOME; ABOUT Menu Toggle. OUR VISION; OUR PASTORS; MINISTRIES Menu Toggle. SMALL GROUPS; YOUTH & YOUNG ADUL 2000 Casita Spirit Deluxe 17ft - $11500 (Tucson airzona) 2000 Casita Spirit Deluxe 17ft'2,000 lb dry weight, 16 gal fresh water capacity.EZ Towing capabilities V6 towableThat includes Subarus and Hondas!This is the spirit deluxe model which includes a double bed that converts from the dinette and a single bed that converts 2nd Dinette Menu. Our Beer; Restaurant & Taproom. On Tap; Pub Menu; Mug Club; philips racing vision vs x treme visio 2002 CASITA SPIRIT DELUXE for Sale in Memphis, Tennessee . Memphis-tn.americanlisted.com DA: 29 PA: 50 MOZ Rank: 21. what i have for sale is a 2002 casita 17 foot spirit deluxe fiberglass camper.this was a one owner older couple smoke free camper.overall length 17 feet,overall height 8 ft 11 inches,interior height 6 ft 3 inches,overall width 6 ft 8 inches,dry weight 2385 lb,hitch weight 365 lb.